Parliamentary Law Day

Welcome to Catherine Wittman Unit

Who We Are

by clicking here. The Catherine Wittman Unit is named for its long-standing member, Ms. Catherine I. “Kay” Wittman (PRP) of New Florence, Missouri. Kay became a member of the National Association of Parliamentarians in 1967 as a member of the Sartwell Unit. She was the 6th President of the District of Columbia ...

Experienced Professionals

As a non-profit organization, our members strive to be professionals and subject matter experts in the complex area of parliamentary procedure. Our membership includes Registered Parliamentarians (RPs) and Professional Registered Parliamentarians (PRPs). We bring together a team of great professionals with ...


Parliamentary Law Day

Parliamentary Law Day

Dr. Debra A. Henry Parliamentary Law Day Workshop

WHEN: Saturday, April 27th, 2024, 9:00 am to 12:30 pm (ET) COST: FREE!! CLICK HERE TO REGISTER ** The Workshop will be conducted …
Learn more

Contact Catherine Wittman Unit

Send Us a Message

Contact us if you have any questions about what we do. We will be glad to talk to you.